If you are looking to Relocate to North Texas, I can certainly assist.


Like many who have a blog, I have seen a good share of calls because homeowners have found me on the internet.  I don’t live in a huge city like Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, Orlando, etc.  I live and work in Frisco Texas.  Our population is just under 105K (which is not a small city, but in comparison its not large either).  As a matter of fact, we still do many things like a small town.

Anyway, I’ve had homeowners find me on the interenet because they were looking up ‘First Time Home Buyer Tax Credit Frisco Texas’.  Typically those calls/emails were pretty local.  I welcome all of them, even if they homeowner had already made the purchase.

This weekend I received my first phone call outside of our great state of Texas.  This call was from South Dakota and the homeowner is looking to relocate to Keller Texas.  Although I do not market under Keller Texas, the homeowner was still able to find me on the internet.

So… Thank you Google (specifically Activerain) for helping people find my on the internet easily.  I’ve been able to assist a few homeowner’s already and I look forward to assisting many more that look to move in and around Frisco Texas.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Are you are looking to buy or sell a home in Frisco or another city in North Texas?  Perhaps you love your home but would be interested in refinancing to a lower interest rate?  If so, then I can help.  I am a licensed Mortgage Consultant located in North Texas with over 15 years experience in the industry.  I can help you get pre-approved for your new home loan in Texas and even suggest some very knowledgeable and professional Real Estate Agents in your area of choice.  If you are available to talk, I am available to listen.  Give me a call any time or visit my website for more details.

Leave a Reply

